site image

Doris Singleton Boaz


Mrs. Doris B. Singleton, age 78, of Boaz, Alabama, died Monday, August 2, 2021, at Albertville Nursing Home. Funeral service will be Three o’clock p.m. Thursday, August 5, 2021, at the...

Olan Smith of Boaz


Mr. Olan Neal Smith, age 72, of Boaz, died Thursday, July 29, 2021, at his residence. Funeral service will be Two o’clock p.m. Saturday, July 31, 2021, in the McRae Chapel with Bro. Tony...

Gweneline Thomas Boaz


Mrs. Gweneline Thomas, age 94 of Boaz, Alabama, died on Friday, July 23, 2021, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice. Service will be held on Sunday, July 25, 2021, at Two o’clock p.m. at...

Kenneth Cowart Boaz


Mr. Kenneth Ray Cowart, age 72, of Kight Drive, Boaz, Alabama, died on Sunday, July 11, 2021, at his sister’s residence. Service will be held on Tuesday, July 13, 2021, at One o’clock...

Catherine "Cathy" Fincher Boaz


The funeral for Catherine Virginia Lam Fincher will be held Thursday, July 8, 2021, at McRae Funeral Home with burial at Maple Hill Cemetery in Huntsville, Alabama following; Reverend Mike Spivey...

Charlotte Gilbreath Boaz


Mrs. Charlotte Ann Gilbreath, age 73 of Boaz, Alabama, passed away peacefully at home on July 2, 2021, after a courageous battle with dementia. Service will be held on Tuesday, July 6, 2021, at...

Bertha Battles Boaz


Mrs. Bertha Battles, age 98 of Birmingham formerly of Boaz Alabama, died on Monday, June 28, 2021, at Grandview Medical Center.   Service will be held on Tuesday, June 29, 2021, at Two...

Barbara Burns Guntersville


Mrs. Barbara Burns, age 58, of Pleasant Hill Road, Guntersville, died on Sunday, June 27, 2021, at her residence.   There will be a private family celebration of life at a later...

William Roden Boaz


Mr. William Duane Roden, age 93, of Reedy Circle, Boaz died Saturday, June 12, 2021, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice. Service will be held on Wednesday, June 16, 2021, at two o’clock p.m....

Willard Hooper Crossville


Mr. Willard F. Hooper, age 91, of County Road 24, Crossville Alabama, died on Saturday, June 12, 2021, at Marshall Medical Center South. Service will be held on Tuesday, June 15, 2021, at two...
© 2021 McRae Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy