site image

Faye Cofield Boaz


Ms. Faye P. Cofield, age 86, of Byron Ave., Boaz, Alabama died on Monday, April 12, 2021, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.   Funeral service will be held at 1:30 p.m. on Wednesday, April...

David Whitt Horton


Mr. David Joseph Whitt, age 70, of Mt. Sinai Road, Horton, Alabama, died on Saturday, April 3, 2021 at his residence. Graveside Service will be held on Monday, April 5, 2021 at two o’clock...

Judy Painter Boaz


Mrs. Judy Kilpatrick Painter, age 76, of Church Street, Boaz, Alabama, died on Friday, April 2, 2021 at Marshall Manor Nursing Home. Graveside Service will be held on Monday, April 5, 2021 at...

Davis Miller


Mr. Davis “Jimmy” Miller age 82, of Riddles Bend Rd, Rainbow City, died on Tuesday, March 23, 2021, at McGuffey Health Center.  Service will be at Two o’clock p.m. on...

Deborah Dodd Boaz, Alabama


Mrs. Deborah J. Dodd age 62, of Bethsaida Rd, Boaz, died on Tuesday, March 23, 2021, at Marshall Medical Center South. Graveside Service will be at eleven o’clock a.m. on Friday, March 26,...

Jack Jones Guntersville


Mr. Jack D. Jones, age 87, of Morrow Street, Guntersville, Alabama, died on Saturday, March 20, 2021 at Marshall Medical Center South.   Service will be held on Wednesday, March 24,...

Barbara Hammond Guntersville, Alabama


Mrs. Barbara Davis Hammond, age 81, of Trico Drive, Guntersville, died on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at her residence. There will be a private family Celebration of Life at a later date. Mrs....

Donna Mickle-Bee Formerly of Boaz


On Saturday, March 13, 2021, Donna C. “DC” Denson Mickle-Bee, loving wife, and mother to her son and three stepsons, passed away at the age of 52 from a hard-fought battle with...

Clifford Samples Boaz


Mr. Clifford T. Samples, age 92, of Bethsaida Road, Boaz, died Thursday, March 11, 2021, at his residence. Funeral service will be Two o’clock p.m. Sunday, March 14, 2021, in the McRae...

Joseph Alita


Mr. Joseph Duane Alita age 28, of Half Section Line Road, Albertville, died on Saturday, March 6, 2021, at Marshall Medical Center North. Service will be at two o’clock pm on Saturday,...
© 2021 McRae Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy