site image

Louise Pack Boaz


Louise Willmore Pack, 90, of Boaz passed from this life on September 15, 2020. She was a Christian, wife, mother, grandmother, sister, and friend to many. To her grandchildren and others, she was...

Billy Johnson Boaz


Mr. Billy Johnson, age 84, of County Road 17, Boaz, Alabama died on Thursday, Sept. 10, 2020, at his residence. Funeral Service for family and close friends will be held Monday, September 14,...

Travis Meeks Boaz, Alabama


Mr. Travis Meeks, age 77, of Bethsaida Road, Boaz, died on Thursday, September 10, 2020 at his residence. Funeral service will be held on Sunday, September 13, 2020, at two o’clock p.m. in...

Sandra Brothers Boaz


Mrs. Sandra Jean Brothers, age 84, of Happy Hill Road, Boaz, Alabama died on Saturday, Sept. 5, 2020, at her residence. Funeral Service will be held Tuesday, September 8, 2020, at 4:00 p.m. in...

Traci Gail Madden Boaz


Ms. Traci Gail Holdbrooks Madden, age 50, of Bloodworth Road, Boaz died on Friday, August 28, 2020, at UAB Medical Center.   Graveside Funeral service will be held Three o’clock...

Marie Wier Boaz


Mrs. Marie Wier, age 83, of Boaz died on Sunday, August 23, 2020, at her residence.   Funeral service will be held One o’clock p.m. Wednesday, August 26, 2020 in the McRae Chapel...

Rev. Don Reece formerly of Boaz


Zemery Don Reece (October 17, 1931 - August 22, 2020) Rev. Don Reece, age 88, of Tuscaloosa, Alabama, formerly of Boaz died on Saturday, August 22, 2020, in Tuscaloosa, surrounded by family. Born...

Dorothy Terrell Albertville


Ms. Dorothy Terrell, age 71, of Waylon Ave. Albertville, Alabama died on Monday, August 10, 2020 at Marshall Medical Center South. Funeral Service will be held at Two o’clock p.m. on...

Gerald Cofield Boaz


Mr. Gerald Cofield, age 84, of Fuller Road, Boaz Alabama, died on Saturday, August 1, 2020 at Marshall Medical Center South. Service will be held on Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at two o’clock...

J. L. Walker Boaz


Mr. J. L. Walker, age 75, of Henderson Road, Boaz, Alabama, died on Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at his residence. Service will be held on Saturday, August 1, 2020 at two o’clock p.m. at McRae...
© 2020 McRae Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use