site image

Jimmie Sue Moore Boaz


Mrs. Jimmie Sue Painter Moore, age 65, of Brock Road, Boaz Alabama, passed peacefully on Saturday, March 21, 2020 at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice. Due to the current State Health Department...

JoAnn Strange Albertville


Mrs. JoAnn Strange, age 81, of Peachtree City, Georgia formerly of Albertville, died on Thursday, March 12, 2020, in Peachtree City. Service will be held on Sunday, March 15, 2020 at Two...

Nell Meeks Boaz


Mrs. Nell Meeks, age 71, of Bethsaida Road, Boaz, died on Monday, March 9, 2020, at her residence. Service will be held on Wednesday, March 11, 2020, at One o’clock p.m. in the McRae...

Cary Fox Boaz


Mr. Cary Fox, age 67, of Crossville Health and Rehab Center formerly of the Boaz area died on Sunday, March 8, 2020 in the Crossville Health and Rehab. Service will be held on Tuesday, March 10,...

Shellie Reagan Boaz


Mr.  Shellie Crosby Reagan, age 84, of Boaz, Alabama, died on Sunday, March 1, 2020, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice. Visitation will be on Tuesday March 3, 2020 from noon until 2:00 at the...

Roger Gentry


Mr. Roger Lowell Gentry, age 78, of Boaz, Alabama died February 15, 2020 at his residence. Mr. Gentry was born in Alabama on January 22, 1942 to C.B. and Ruby Gentry. He owned numerous...

Jerry Austin Albertville


Mr. Jerry Junior Austin, age 75, of Albertville, Alabama died February 10, 2020 at Marshall Medical Center South. Funeral Service will be Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 1:00 PM in the McRae...

Billy Watson Boaz


Mr.  Billy W. Watson, 77, of George Johnson Road, Boaz died on Sunday, February 9, 2020 at Marshall Medical Center South. Funeral service will be held at Two o’clock p.m. on Tuesday,...

Lowery Pounds Boaz


Mr.  Lowery Pounds, 76, of Richmond Avenue, Boaz died on Thursday, February 6, 2020 at the Albertville Nursing Home. Funeral service will be held at Two o’clock p.m. on Sunday,...

Chester Padgett Boaz


Mr.  Chester C. Padgett, age 84, of Forrest Home Road, Boaz died on Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at Marshall Medical Center South.   Funeral service will be held at One o’clock...
© 2020 McRae Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS